Contact Us

Contact any member of the editorial board using their email addresses below.

Senior Management Team

General Editors
Anastasia Maseychik
Angelos Sofocleous
editor@thebubble.org.uk

Deputy Editors
Issy Parry (Culture & Arts)
Millie Fender (Current Affairs)
Emma Alessandri (Lifestyle)
deputyeditor@thebubble.org.uk

Web Editor
Nick Boreham
Anastasia Maseychik
webmaster@thebubble.org.uk

Photography & Media Head
Nick Boreham
photographyandmedia@thebubble.org.uk

 

Section Editors

SectionEditorsContact Email
Art & PhotographySohela Singh
Rebecca Percival
art@thebubble.org.uk
Business & EconomicsSuhasini Viraeconomics@thebubble.org.uk
CausesVACANT - contact General Editors if you wish to apply for this post or publish in this sectioncauses@thebubble.org.uk
ColumnsHannah Taylor
Autumn Foord
columns@thebubble.org.uk
CreativeHannah Roecreative@thebubble.org.uk
DramaShauna Lewis
Olivia Bevan
drama@thebubble.org.uk
EnvironmentNicola Thompson
environment@thebubble.org.uk
Fashion & BeautyDanielle Cuaycongfashionandbeauty@thebubble.org.uk
FilmAbel Bedefilm@thebubble.org.uk
FoodBeth Pritchett
James Griffiths-Dylak
food@thebubble.org.uk
GamingRowan Evansgaming@thebubble.org.uk
HistoryPhoebe Dowhistory@thebubble.org.uk
LiteratureKate Ashmore-Marsh
Georgia Fulton
literature@thebubble.org.uk
MusicGeorge Mullinsmusic@thebubble.org.uk
Philosophy & ReligionVACANT - contact General Editors if you wish to apply for this post or publish in this sectionreligion@thebubble.org.uk
PoliticsMyles Blackwell
Becky Mingard
politics@thebubble.org.uk
Satire
VACANT - contact General Editors if you wish to apply for this post or publish in this section
satire@thebubble.org.uk
Science & TechnologyDaniel Takyi
Emma Alessandri
science@thebubble.org.uk
Sex, Love, & GenderFrances Sennsex@thebubble.org.uk
SportVACANT - contact General Editors if you wish to apply for this post or publish in this sectionsport@thebubble.org.uk
Student LifeVACANT - contact General Editors if you wish to apply for this post or publish in this sectionstudentlife@thebubble.org.uk
TelevisionVACANT - contact General Editors if you wish to apply for this post or publish in this sectiontelevision@thebubble.org.uk
TravelSam Anton
James Cole
travel@thebubble.org.uk
World AffairsMate Abraham
Wan Azmi
worldaffairs@thebubble.org.uk