Contact Us

Contact any member of the editorial board using their email addresses below.

Senior Management Team

General Editors
Anastasia Maseychik
Millie Fender
editor@thebubble.org.uk

Deputy Editors
Kweku Bimpong (Culture & Arts)
Isabel Watkins (Current Affairs)
Harriet Scott (Lifestyle)
deputyeditor@thebubble.org.uk

Web Editor
Jack Usher
webmaster@thebubble.org.uk

Photography & Media Head
Nick Boreham
photographyandmedia@thebubble.org.uk

 

Section Editors

SectionEditorsContact Email
Art & PhotographySohela Singh
Minami Nakanishi
art@thebubble.org.uk
Business & EconomicsTohid Ismail
Suhasini Vira
economics@thebubble.org.uk
CausesKatherine Russellcauses@thebubble.org.uk
ColumnsHannah Taylor
Autumn Foord
columns@thebubble.org.uk
CreativeHannah Roe
James Murphy
Natalie Wall
Elizabeth Watson
creative@thebubble.org.uk
DramaShauna Lewis
Olivia Bevan
Becky Percival
drama@thebubble.org.uk
EnvironmentAnya Shah
Nicola Thompson
Harriet Willis
environment@thebubble.org.uk
Fashion & BeautyConnie Scrimshaw
Danielle Cuaycong
fashionandbeauty@thebubble.org.uk
FilmAbel Bede
Megan Mckenna
film@thebubble.org.uk
FoodVictoria Bull
Beth Pritchett
James Griffiths-Dylak
food@thebubble.org.uk
GamingRowan Evans
Amin Faisal
Michaela Atanassova
gaming@thebubble.org.uk
HistoryPhoebe Dow
Jom Werling
history@thebubble.org.uk
LiteratureKate Ashmore-Marsh
Georgia Fulton
literature@thebubble.org.uk
MusicGeorge Mullins
Kweku Andrew Bimpong
music@thebubble.org.uk
Philosophy & ReligionJason Dougenis
Angelos Sofocleous
religion@thebubble.org.uk
PoliticsMyles Blackwell
Becky Mingard
Sam Berry
politics@thebubble.org.uk
SatireVACANCYsatire@thebubble.org.uk
Science & TechnologyDaniel Takyi
Charlotte Hartley
Elizabeth Hopper
Emma Alessandri
science@thebubble.org.uk
Sex, Love, & GenderEliza Gergely
Fiona Dattan
Frances Senn
sex@thebubble.org.uk
SportTaha Hashim
Lewis Wright
sport@thebubble.org.uk
Student LifeKatie Williamsstudentlife@thebubble.org.uk
TelevisionIssy Parrytelevision@thebubble.org.uk
TravelSam Anton
Rebecca Thorne
James Cole
travel@thebubble.org.uk
World AffairsMate Abraham
Kristina Tatarian
Wan Azmi
worldaffairs@thebubble.org.uk