Contact Us

Contact any member of the editorial board using their email addresses below.

Senior Management Team

General Editors
Emma Alessandri (Senior)
Munia Muzammel Shethi (Junior)
editor@thebubble.org.uk

Deputy Editors
Katie Fraser (Culture & Arts)
Amy Campbell (Current Affairs)
Olivia McCann (Lifestyle)
deputyeditor@thebubble.org.uk

Web Editor
Vacant
webmaster@thebubble.org.uk

Photography & Media Head
Rebecca Winstanley
photographyandmedia@thebubble.org.uk

 

Section Editors

SectionEditorsContact Email
Art & PhotographyRebecca Percivalart@thebubble.org.uk
Business & EconomicsVacanteconomics@thebubble.org.uk
CausesEmily Kilner
Shivani Daxini
causes@thebubble.org.uk
ColumnsHannah Taylor
Autumn Foord
columns@thebubble.org.uk
CreativeVacantcreative@thebubble.org.uk
DramaVacantdrama@thebubble.org.uk
EnvironmentAmy Campbell
Lucy Shell
environment@thebubble.org.uk
Fashion & BeautyVacantfashionandbeauty@thebubble.org.uk
FilmAbel Bede
Katie Warren
film@thebubble.org.uk
FoodEllie Wardenfood@thebubble.org.uk
GamingVacantgaming@thebubble.org.uk
HistoryPhoebe Dow
Ciaran Picker
history@thebubble.org.uk
LiteratureOlivia Freeman-Barrettliterature@thebubble.org.uk
MusicHarriet Rowlandsmusic@thebubble.org.uk
Philosophy & ReligionKatrina Scotfordreligion@thebubble.org.uk
PoliticsNiccolo Balduccipolitics@thebubble.org.uk
SatireVacantsatire@thebubble.org.uk
Science & TechnologyDaniel Takyi
Lizzy Aiton
Esther Gilmor
science@thebubble.org.uk
Sex, Love, & GenderVacantsex@thebubble.org.uk
SportMatthew Styles
Georgina Newcombe
sport@thebubble.org.uk
Student LifeMeghna Amin
Rohini Narayanan
Tanvi Singh
studentlife@thebubble.org.uk
TelevisionOlivia McCann
television@thebubble.org.uk
TravelEllen O'Rourketravel@thebubble.org.uk
World AffairsSol Noya-Carrenoworldaffairs@thebubble.org.uk
Everyday PoliticsCara Baleneverydaypolitics@thebubble.org.uk