Contact Us

Contact any member of the editorial board using their email addresses below.

Senior Management Team

General Editors
Emma Alessandri (Senior)
Munia Muzammel Shethi (Junior)
editor@thebubble.org.uk

Deputy Editors
Katie Fraser (Culture & Arts)
Amy Campbell (Current Affairs)
Olivia McCann (Lifestyle)
deputyeditor@thebubble.org.uk

Web Editor
Vacant
webmaster@thebubble.org.uk

Photography & Media Head
Rebecca Winstanley
photographyandmedia@thebubble.org.uk

Social Media Manager
Siobhan Gardiner

Section Editors

SectionEditorsContact Email
Art & PhotographyImogen Marchant
Rebecca Percival
artandphotography@thebubble.org.uk
Business & EconomicsBella Craddock
Tanya Patel
economics@thebubble.org.uk
CausesEmily Kilner
Shivani Daxini
causes@thebubble.org.uk
ColumnsAutumn Ford
Hannah Taylor
Millie Vickerstaff
columns@thebubble.org.uk
CreativeAnubhuti Jain
Harrison Newsham
Louise Walsh
creative@thebubble.org.uk
DramaAimee Dickinson
Isabel Carmichael-Davis
drama@thebubble.org.uk
EnvironmentAmy Campbell
Lucy Shell
environment@thebubble.org.uk
Fashion & BeautyEmily Potts
Emma Tucker
Ines Andrade
fashionandbeauty@thebubble.org.uk
FilmAbel Bede
Katie Warren
film@thebubble.org.uk
FoodEllie Warden
Johnny Ignacio
food@thebubble.org.uk
GamingMia Chittygaming@thebubble.org.uk
HistoryCiaran Pickerhistory@thebubble.org.uk
LiteratureJanet Cheng
Natasha Ketel
Olivia Freeman-Barrett
literature@thebubble.org.uk
MusicHarriet Rowlandsmusic@thebubble.org.uk
Philosophy & ReligionJose Narciso
Katrina Scotford
philosophyandreligion@thebubble.org.uk
UK PoliticsCatriona Inglis
Grace Sowrey
Hazel Laurenson
Niccolo Balducci
ukpolitics@thebubble.org.uk
SatireEmma McElderry
Kimberley Dodge
satire@thebubble.org.uk
Science & TechnologyAmy Brent
Daniel Takyi
Esther Gilmor
Lizzy Aiton
science@thebubble.org.uk
Sex, Love, & GenderSharon Ngsexloveandgender@thebubble.org.uk
SportMatthew Styles
Georgina Newcombe
sport@thebubble.org.uk
Student LifeMeghna Amin
Rohini Narayanan
Tanvi Singh
studentlife@thebubble.org.uk
TelevisionIsabella Briers
Lucy Heenan
Olivia McCann
television@thebubble.org.uk
TravelAnna Chacon
Ellen O'Rourke
Emma Johnson
travel@thebubble.org.uk
World AffairsAlexandra Pozdarie
Hyeonjii Kim
Raunak Mainali
Sol Noya-Carreno
worldaffairs@thebubble.org.uk
Everyday PoliticsCara Balen
Ciara Church
Sasha Putt
Yumi Noguchi
everydaypolitics@thebubble.org.uk