EP REVIEW: Caylon’s self-titled debut

Caylon, a Durham based trio made up of Richie Johnson (guitar and vocals), Tom Katon (rhythm guitar), Nathaniel Jones (bass guitar), and Nathan Roberts (drums), have released their four song self-titled debut.

ALBUM REVIEW: The Loved Ones – Flyte

“Flyte’s highly impressive debut album has been long in the making. Patient indie fans like myself have anticipated the release of this record for some time now and it certainly has been worth waiting for.” George Mullins reviews Flyte’s recent efforts for The Bubble.